Texas Council Staff

Danette Castle

Chief Executive Officer

Email: dcastle@txcouncil.com 

Lee Johnson

Deputy Director

Email: ljohnson@txcouncil.com

Susanne ElrodA picture of Austin City Hall.

Associate Director - Developmental Disability
Email: selrod@txcouncil.com

Melissa Rowan

Healthcare Policy Director

Email: mrowan@txcouncil.com

Janet Paleo

Director of Recovery Based Services

Email: jpaleo@txcouncil.com

Maria Rios

Communication Specialist

Email: mrios@txcouncil.com

Karen Justice

Office Manager

Email: kjustice@txcouncil.com

 

Contracted Services

 

Paul Hagen

Financial Consultant

Phone: 512/971-3785
Email: phagen@txcouncil.com

Pat Holder

Conference Coordinator

Phone: 512/349-7470
Fax: 512/349-2117
Email: patholder@austin.rr.com

 

 
Westpark Building 3, Suite 240 • 8140 North Mopac Expressway • Austin, Texas 78759
512.794.9268 • Fax: 512.794.8280 • Email: office@txcouncil.com